Spanish songs.

in #culture7 years ago

Hello steemit, today I want to try something with you... if you're a native English speaker, I want to show you some spanish music, it is Mexican, maybe from Spain, Latin America, etc, the thing is, the Anglo-Saxon (English) culture is maybe the most predominant culture in the world, that is why i want to share with you the lyrics of some of the most iconic Spanish songs from many times, because i think language can make you see thing very different, Spanish speakers are well known as very romantic passionate people, so all the songs will be translated, hope you like it and enjoy the music ...

te quiero (i love you)

Secreto de amor (secret of love)

La camisa negra (the black shirt)

Vivir sin aire (living without air)... from my beautiful Mexico a very lovely romantic song. if you have someone special in your life please dedicate her/him this.

Volver Volver (Get back together) one of the best Charro voices of Mexico a living legend.

Asi fue (that's how it was) "El divo de juarez" an international figure who created most of the iconic and emotional songs of Latin America.

Persiana Americana (American blind) from Argentina another international icon, if you pay attention to this song, it tells a very funny and interesting story.

Caraluna (moon face) to a dead wife :(

Eres (you are)

El rey (the king ) I have no throne, i have no queen, but I still the King!
h

Well, there are thousands more of Spanish songs, hope you liked the ones I shared you and please let me know what you think, did you already knew this songs? did you like them ? follow me for more like this,you can find me on twitter and facebook. Thank you and see you later :D.

Sort:  

Good, thank you for sharing ;p

glad you liked it!! :D