You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Illegal immigration....

in #culture7 years ago

You have no fucking sense how to behave do you?

This is a platform filled with my family, friends, coworkers, and associates. I would hope that you will treat them with more respect than you have treated me.

Yes illegal immigration is rising issue. Yes the things you said are bullshit. We can go over them point by point in person but that probably won't happen now.

Seriously... fuck you. Get your shit together and learn how to adult. I swear every time I bring you anywhere you don't know how to act like an adult. Seriously... every time.

Great job "shutting me down" though. You showed them!

Sort:  

Ya but the racist jokes are cool. I never said anything that negative to you just the information you were giving. So, maybe you need to take a long look in the mirror, you are the one who just made this personal, and dropped and f bomb. I will not stoop to that level.