You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Nature of Resilience

in #culture5 months ago

It might be a mix, but it has a fair amount of Moscow Watchdog

I read on Wikipedia, that there have been Moscow Watchdogs in Hungary since 1986, and that in 2013, there were already 500 dogs of this breed. But I don't think that I have seen any of those.
Hungarians have many guard dogs, and they usually bark a lot and seem very aggressive.
But they have also very nice shepherd dogs like the Puli or the Mudi. [My wife rescued last summer a very affectionate female dog that is mostly Mudi]


A little of my faith in humanity has been restored.

I think I have never lost faith in humanity. And I hope I will never do.

Sort:  

Those Puli dogs are funny to see. Their hair is crazy.

I think I have never lost faith in humanity. And I hope I will never do.

I think I don't see much humanity these days. I should get out more.