Guide My family to Lampu'uk Beach, Aceh - Sumatra

in #culturevulture7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20170810_220210.jpg

This picture I took when family from My wife visited to Aceh . So I bring them to Lampu'uk Beach to enjoy the landscape and the nature around it. They very happy because this is the first time they see the real ocean. They come from Medan, North Sumatra, in Medan everyday they just see the Mall and swimming at pool. In Aceh, they can feel the air so fresh, really quite place and of course not the crowded city. They very happy when visited Aceh.

IMG_20170810_220049.jpg

IMG_20170810_220903.jpg

Thanks for Visit

Aceh,
@pertiqoues

Sort:  

Great and Wonderful post

Thank you :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by acehfood from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Thank you for taking part in this months #culturevulture competition. Good Luck

Thank you @eroche I'm very appreciate it

Great and Wonderful post! Upvoted. Plis help me Upvoting my lasts posts and Follow me!! I follow back always!!👍👍🙈

Ok
Thank you.