You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Cult Watch] Church of Satan | LaVeyan Satanism

in #cultwatch6 years ago

another great article!

I think that people have definately formed some cults under the name Satanism over the years but I tend to agree with you that LeVeyan Satanism is not a cult.

Anarchists cookbook is a fantastic resource for odd info in a survivalist world

Sort:  

Thanks so much bud.

Yeah no doubt there'll be a few examples, but I didn't manage to find any genuine examples of one, but quite a few examples of wrongful convictions of people who were supposedly under satanic influence. I knew so little about LaVeyan Satanism or the Church of Satan before, and was quite surprised by it's similarities to Anthroposophy.

The cookbook really is, I'm more interested in it from a self-sustainability angle. I've got a copy of my Amazon wishlist to add to my collection along with a copy of the Satanic Bible.