CUNTS

in #cunt4 years ago

As we continue to fight having any cunts on the platform and hopefully remove those who are here, we should begin to see much less traffic.

This is good news as it reduces costs for witnesses!

#hive #nocunts

If my language offends you please feel free to block me.

dramafarming.png

:)

Sort:  

I will not block dRama!

....I was wondering why you went to hiding under that hat, you do know though that writing about it only brings attention to yourself.

Fewer cunts!
More for the rest of us,...

...you saying you like sloppy seconds?

I hope everyone gets the chance to release their inner cunt

Ain't freedom grand?

I haven't even warmed up yet....believe it or not, I've been playing nice...so far.

Blocked you cunt :)

Excellent Choice you cunt!

Cunts make the world go round.

I'm told I am, but I don't think I am, but I keep getting told I am, but I don't think I am....

....yet here you are, somebody call out your name?

?????

With someone with so much sense of humor it surprises how many times it goes over your head.

Wooooooosh!

I'm busy compiling a rant against hive users and 'the middle class mindset' - not a funny subject. Bloody depressing actually!

Äh
!dramatoken ?