You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #KeepExploring Ep. 4 Christoffelberg, Curacao

in #curacao3 years ago

These are amazing shots man, good job! I lived in the Caribbean so I know how flat most of this area is, making a hill like this one look like a giant mountain :D But really beautiful photos here. Keep them coming, I will make sure to stop by ;)

Oh and thanks to @trangbaby for nominating this great post to my latest upvote giveaway, it was my pleasure to support it.

Sort:  

Thank you! added motivation!
Where in the Caribbean did you live?

I didn't know about this but thanks for the support and thanks for the nomination @trangbaby

My pleasure man, keep up the great work :) I lived on the Caribbean coast of Mexico and visited a few more countries / islands in this area ;) Sweet memories...