You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #KeepExploring Ep. 4 Christoffelberg, Curacao

in #curacao3 years ago (edited)

Wow...I just switch my laptop on and those great photography just make day. Thank you.
Absolutely spectacular views, the pic with the shadow of cloud on the moutain ranges take my breath away 😆😆😍
I hope this amazing destination could be seen more.
Did you use @pinmapple to pin this beautiful place on map?
Thanks again, Highly appreciated it and have a lovely week ahead.

Sort:  

And thank you for the motivation 😃.
I hope it inspires a visit to the Caribbean.

You know I would love to add Curacao and Suriname to the map (literally 😃) but I haven't figured out exactly how yet. I've posted in the Haveyoubeenhere community once but judging by the reaction of @pinmapple I might have broken or missed a rule.

You have a great week ahead too!

Edit: the @pinmapple code worked, it's now in the map

Yay...:) Good job 👏🤩😍
Have a blessed weekend.