You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curangel curation compilation November 18, 2022

in #curangellast year (edited)

I didn’t see any value in your content. And I saw you are self-voting them with ecency points.

I have requested ecency not to allow that.

Also my Downvote is my personal disagreement of rewards and it has nothing to do with curangel.

I hope this answers your questions.

Ps. You are also posted this in 3 places and tagged me. I don't think in future I will answer in multiple places.

Sort:  

You did not see any value of this content? Do you have any idea about the work needed to do this kind of underwater photography ? Be in the water at night, spending hours to look for this kind of animals, trying to take a good photography despite of waves, cold, low light, buying the full stuff to be able to get photography underwater... and more... and you say that you can't see any value...? As for you, I don’t see any expert look. You have right not to like this kind of photo but it's a big mistake that saying there is no value.