Sort:  

Hi @mers! I`m here to help :) If you want to delegate, please make a comment (for example replay to this one) like this:
I want to delegate X sp to @user
Where X is the amount of SP and @user is the steem user you want to delegate to. For example:
I want to delegate 100 sp to @curangel
@tipU will answer with a delegation link. Hope this helps!:)

Dear @tipu,
I want to delegate 100 sp to @curangel
do you have a delegation link for me?

Thanks in advance.

Hi @mers! Special squad of highly trained hamsters prepared this delegation link for you:
steemconnect 100.0 SP delegation to @curangel.

Oh, so it´s still a delegation via the Steemconnect which I once used to delegate to curangel before the HF... I was given a link at the Curangel discord called Hivesigner... it has a similar front as in steemconnect... that is why it´s a bit confusing.😅

Yep, need to update the hive version :)