You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing the Curangel Project - Curation Serving Everyone

in #curangel5 years ago

I like to see these answers questioned too. For some reason I have the feeling this is a whale project and the undervalued will be in the higher levels.

Is undervalued each post less as 20 Steem or.

I thought I was the only one with questions and my English is too bad to understand what it is exactly about since the other comments are all so positive. 🤔

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Maybe you should have taken the positive comments as a hint. But sure, downvoting a post you don't understand is always an option too :D

Or downvoting it because there is no clarity and answer given to questions which rise and are avoided and this is the next bid bot in an other jacket. Not meant for those who need it with, good writer who are really undervalued but the top again?

Thanks for the straight answer 👍💕

Think whatever you want, I don't feel the need to explain myself or my intentions to you after those unfounded accusations combined with the downvote. If you want someone to answer your questions, treat them with a minimum of respect.
My own track record as well as the mission and the actions of this project are transparently visible on the chain, if you really care do your own research.

Of course you do not need to explain what you mean. It is your post.

👍💕

I agree with most you are saying. Hard I find it to accept so many are wiped out without anyone doing something, fight back. Big fish write bad content too.

How can you put someone on ignore? What is the difference between flagging (never did that) and doenvoting?
I am not downvoting around the clock, not even daily and I am not on the search for posts. I also do not intend to devote out of revenge or because I do not like the subject. It still can be good content and if so I say it.

I am kind of shocked about the amounts Steemit inc powers down a week. Since Steem is so low it all sounds like they lost their faith too.

If the whales leave... I wonder if Steemit will make it.

I will think your over your tips and see what is possible for me with my slow connection. Thanks for your concern. I wish you luck 💕

Posted using Partiko Android