HiveDiscoMod Curation Compilation #115

HDM-CurationHighlights.jpg
Welcome to the HiveDiscoMod Curation Compilation Report!

This periodic compilation, highlights a selection of posts and authors, curated by the various curation projects and communities that use the HiveDiscoMod Discord Bot for curating.

It's a collection that showcases the top daily curated posts by each of these communities / projects. Highlighting the authors and communities to support their efforts.

Please consider visiting these authors and checking out their wonderful posts.

Highlighted Posts:

Curated By:
@theinkwell
Author: @rare-gem

Community: The Ink Well
The prodigal daughter
"I don't want to see you with that boy again, Meya," Meya's mom Silvia shouted and warned her daughter. "Get used to it, Mom, because you will see me with him often. I love him; don't you get it"? Meya snapped and walked away from her mother ...
Author: @chuksmeezy

Community: The Ink Well
Hell on Earth
Waves of subtle sounds were conveyed from the living room to the bedroom where Jigi slept. "Oh no! Not again". He whispered while writhing on his bed ...
Author: @iskawrites

Community: The Ink Well
He who fights and runs away - lives to fight another day
It was them again. I covered my pillows with my ears as the loud pounding from the speakers began. It was barely 8 am and since I had been up almost all night trying to complete a movie series on my laptop, I was still curled up under the sheets. It was what I had to endure each time I visited my mother's house and there was power supply ...



Curated By:
@hivepakistan
Author: @nkemakonam89

Community: Hive Naija
Taking Action for Our Planet: Small Steps, Big Impact
I remember correcting some women and young people in my community to desist from trashing their used plastic and nylon on our street, but I received insults in return. The thing is that people are not so aware of the health risks of plastics to the human body and how our actions can directly and indirectly affect our health. And so, I didn't feel bad about their actions but played my part by requesting that our chairman allow me to speak about the implications of how the community members litter the whole environment during our monthly community meeting. It's Earth Day, all thanks to Senator Gaylord Nelson for creating this day to celebrate and protect our planet for our own good ...
Author: @maxwellmarcusart

Community: Stars
Leg Study - Digital Drawing
Here is my new digital piece of art. This time, I tried to study the human leg the foot in particular. The sketch depicts two human legs on the ground. One seems to be in motion and forging forward while the other foot rests on a ground as a support ...
I love the dandelions in my yard
They are so bright Over the years, our front yard has become overrun by dandelions. A couple years ago, we tried our best to get rid of them and spent a lot of our free time pulling them up. We wanted a perfect yard, but over the last couple years, we have decided that we don't care about having a typical green lawn, but instead, we embraced the dandelions and we are making our yard a sanctuary for bees and other animals. Bees are probably one of the most important species on the planet ...



Curated By:
@hive-106316
Author: @clairemobey

Community: Foodies Bee Hive
Claire's Crazy bakes and Kitchen Hacks Chapter 44 - Oats: A Winter Guilty Pleasure With Plenty of Nutrients!
I mean, I suppose there are healthier ways to eat oats oO but if you have these few extra luxuries lying around your kitchen, believe me, it makes the WORLD of difference to this otherwise healthy yet boring breakfast choice. It's winter here in South Africa. Normally in the States and up North in the World, people are scrambling over pumpkin spice lattes and looking for warm comfort food in October, but of course, we're upside down. So, this is my solution for a warm belly ...
Author: @jacey.boldart

Community: art
J2 - Second Page In My Art Practice Journal
Hello again ! Yesterday it was time to do another page in my practice journal. I knew I was going to Moms around noon, but that still left me an hour or a little more once I had everything ready to go to get a page started. I had a piece of an idea of a flower ...



Thank you for checking out HiveDiscoMod Curation Compilation. Hopefully you can take some time to visit some of the featured authors.

If you want to know more about HiveDiscoMod, its vast useful functionalities for communities and curation projects, check out this introductory post.

Or if you are interested in deploying a delegations curation rewards distributor, you can check out this post to know how to set it up.

Which Curators Are Included In The Report?
Any community or project that has deployed HiveDiscoMod Discord Bot on their discord server and are using the bot for their curation!

Each of the communities / curators featured in this report are added as beneficiaries on this curation report.
Any extra rewards received on this post will help with the continuous development efforts, maintenance and the upkeep of the bot. Keeping it running for the benefit of everyone.

HiveDiscoMod
Your Friendly Discord Bot For Your Hive Community And Delegations Curation Rewards Distribution Needs!

Currently deployed on 64 Discord servers, with over 7601 Hive users!

© 2024 | @hivediscomod | By: @yaziris
Sort:  

Thanks SO much @hive-106316 I appreciate your kind support.

Thanks also to @hivediscomod

Thank you @hivediscomod and @theinkwell for the curation