HiveDiscoMod Curation Compilation #116

HDM-CurationHighlights.jpg
Welcome to the HiveDiscoMod Curation Compilation Report!

This periodic compilation, highlights a selection of posts and authors, curated by the various curation projects and communities that use the HiveDiscoMod Discord Bot for curating.

It's a collection that showcases the top daily curated posts by each of these communities / projects. Highlighting the authors and communities to support their efforts.

Please consider visiting these authors and checking out their wonderful posts.

Highlighted Posts:

Curated By:
@theinkwell
Author: @litguru

Community: The Ink Well
Homebound: The Ink Well Fiction Prompt #166
As Paul sat up in bed reading a book, or seeming to in any case, he listened to the silky sound of the brush sliding down his wife's hair. Mariel was sitting in front of the mirror while Emma, the house service bot, held strands of her hair in one hand and a brush in the other. Paul's eyes fell on Emma. She was an older model, mature, designed before the new laws against realistic looking androids came into effect ...
Author: @rinconpoetico7

Community: The Ink Well
Fiction: Epiphany (Epifanía) [EN/ES]
English Epiphany I woke up with the gentle caress of the sun on my face. The heaviness of sleep still lay on my eyelids and groping the walls I went to the kitchen, looking for a mouthful of coffee that would make me return to the world of the living. The caffeine was making its way through every fiber of my body, while my cell phone rang. Dizzily I picked up the phone and answered, a warm and familiar voice filtered through the eardrums of my ears ...
Author: @nathy33

Community: The Ink Well
The story of your arrival
My little baby, you are now two and a half years old and now that you have started to understand things about life, I am going to tell you the story behind your wonderful arrival. Do you want to hear it? Imagen en por Angel with her caramel colored eyes wide open tenderly answers "Yes mommy" Your mom has always considered herself very strong, she has gone through many difficulties but almost nothing has been able to bring her down, that was before your arrival, it wasn't that you made me weak, but that I became less reckless, I try to take more care of myself so that you have your mom as much as possible. You don't know how happy I was that day because I was going to receive you and finally hold you in my arms ...



Curated By:
@hivepakistan
Author: @jahanzaibanjum

Community: Pinmapple
Embracing the open road on two wheels, bound for the serenity of my village life. #RoadTripVibes #VillageBound
Hello Hiver Friends ! I hope you're doing well? As I mentioned in my previous post, I am preparing for a motorbike road trip for which I had to go to my village. This journey was about more than 150 km ...
Author: @raosaifullah

Community: OCD
My introduction on hive
Hi to everyone . My Introduction My name is Saif . I am 19 years old . I am new here on hive ...
Author: @geekgirl

Community: coding
Replacing Old Finviz Python Library With New Pyfinviz Library
Sometimes it may be a little bit frustrating when old codes do not work as intended, or do not work at all. A couple of years I have written a code for trading alerts. I have written many codes that has to with trading, stocks, crypto, indicators, etc. But this one in particular I wanted to reuse again ...



Curated By:
@hive-106316
Author: @bozz

Community: Discovery-it
It's me, Hi! I'm the problem it's me.
If you have been living under a rock the past week (or you just don't care), you might not know that Taylor Swift released a new album on Friday. Actually, not just a new album, it was a surprise double album that seemed to throw everyone for a loop (including me). Spotify was gracious enough to allow us to "pre download" the album to our library, so being the big Taylor Swift fan that I am, I obliged. What I didn't realize was that the album Spotify added to my library was just the first part of the double album ...
Author: @vm2904

Community: Silver Bloggers
My heart will go on ... An ode to the wild spirit hobby still going strong as I grow wiser 😀
56 Years Young ... Too old for my hobby? I think not, if I am to believe this quote.. “As soon as you feel too old to do a thing, do it” ...
Author: @denmarkguy

Community: Silver Bloggers
Living Authentically: Contributing to Life... or Not
I don't often miss four days in a row from blogging/writing, but I just did. Whether it's the full Moon, or my personal cycles or something completely different, I am well aware that my inclination to be creative ebbs and flows... according to no particular pattern. It used to really annoy me ...



Thank you for checking out HiveDiscoMod Curation Compilation. Hopefully you can take some time to visit some of the featured authors.

If you want to know more about HiveDiscoMod, its vast useful functionalities for communities and curation projects, check out this introductory post.

Or if you are interested in deploying a delegations curation rewards distributor, you can check out this post to know how to set it up.

Which Curators Are Included In The Report?
Any community or project that has deployed HiveDiscoMod Discord Bot on their discord server and are using the bot for their curation!

Each of the communities / curators featured in this report are added as beneficiaries on this curation report.
Any extra rewards received on this post will help with the continuous development efforts, maintenance and the upkeep of the bot. Keeping it running for the benefit of everyone.

HiveDiscoMod
Your Friendly Discord Bot For Your Hive Community And Delegations Curation Rewards Distribution Needs!

Currently deployed on 64 Discord servers, with over 7602 Hive users!

© 2024 | @hivediscomod | By: @yaziris
Sort:  

Thank you!

Congratulations @hivediscomod! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 85000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 90000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP