HiveDiscoMod Curation Compilation #117

HDM-CurationHighlights.jpg
Welcome to the HiveDiscoMod Curation Compilation Report!

This periodic compilation, highlights a selection of posts and authors, curated by the various curation projects and communities that use the HiveDiscoMod Discord Bot for curating.

It's a collection that showcases the top daily curated posts by each of these communities / projects. Highlighting the authors and communities to support their efforts.

Please consider visiting these authors and checking out their wonderful posts.

Highlighted Posts:

Curated By:
@theinkwell
Author: @kei2

Community: The Ink Well
A Witch and Her Monster
generated with I let my sleeves fall when I noticed their cold stares piercing all over me. If looks could kill, the villagers would have had my mother and me dead a long time ago. “That's her, the witch’s daughter. The one with a mark on her arm ...
Author: @iyimoga

Community: The Ink Well
The ink well nonfiction Round #80/ The superior will have to assume the level of being inferior.
Hakeem would have loved to have a flight as in regards to this case but then he always finds himself in a fight with Grant. How do I get myself out of this mess Hakeem will ask himself. This is the story of two boys during my college. Hakeem the big guy and Grant the small guy but it happened that they both are classmates ...
Author: @popurri

Community: The Ink Well
At the protest (Eng/Esp)/ Creative nonfiction pronto #80
Student protests were very frequent when I was in high school. They would take to the streets to demand the government solve different problems. The marches started peacefully but usually ended in a pitched battle when the police were sent to repress them. Many students were detained and parents would go to the police headquarters to pick them up and take them out as minors ...



Curated By:
@hivepakistan
Birthday Bliss 🎁: Another trip around the Sun
Hey buddies.. ! ! Wassup ...
Author: @aniqa-k

Community: Hive Diy
1st ever abstract art.
Hello Everyone! I hope you are all doing well. Today I decided to do something creative and different. I gave it a long search and thought I got the idea of abstract art ...
Author: @hadianoor

Community: The Ink Well
Black Beauty | Fiction
Yunna was doing matriculation when her parents engaged her to her uncle's son(Sam). She belongs to a poor family, her father was a farmer. She had a dark colour complexion and was a little ugly too. Sam moved to Dubia for a good job after his engagement, he started earning a handsome amount of money ...



Curated By:
@hive-up
Life's a bitch sometimes
I woke feeling groggy, so I quickly put the kettle on and filled my small Moka pot with one spoon of coffee. Heavy headedly, I sat down to browse my blog feed, knowing that the 'elixir of life' would soon clear my brain fog and fuel my energy. Struggling to focus, my ears tuned in to the silence in the room. My kettle had not whistled, nor was the water simmering ...
Author: @crisch23

Community: Cinnamon Cup Coffee
A coffee night in Charlotte will always be unforgettable [Eng-Esp]
We continue with my desire to drink coffee, enjoying the best company, she is a young Apureñas, cheerful, kind, friend and faithful companion drinking coffee, so I want to share this delicious story here in Cinnamon Cup Coffee. My friend had not been to the Charlotte that is located in front of the Hesperia, she wanted to know that terrace, so to please her we went to that place, although next time I hope to visit the location that is in the Bosque as I don't know it yet. I like the idea of walking for a while and having a coffee to clear our minds of so many commitments, after this coffee we decided to go to the Sambil just to see the stores, so after making plans we decided to order a sandwich to go with the hot drink. Tonight there was a nice cold breeze, so the coffee will do us a lot of good, there was in the past days such a terrible heat that they were causing fires in the mountains but with these first rains I hope that everything will change ...
Having coffee at “Le Cafeotheque” ☕🍰
Welcome to my blog! On my trip to Venezuela it has been important for me to see my lifelong friends who are still in the country. This time I had the opportunity to see Diego, a friend I met on a job more than 12 years ago and since then we have been very close. Diego invited me to a cafe called ¨Le Cafeotheque¨ in the Calicanto sector in Maracay ...



Thank you for checking out HiveDiscoMod Curation Compilation. Hopefully you can take some time to visit some of the featured authors.

If you want to know more about HiveDiscoMod, its vast useful functionalities for communities and curation projects, check out this introductory post.

Or if you are interested in deploying a delegations curation rewards distributor, you can check out this post to know how to set it up.

Which Curators Are Included In The Report?
Any community or project that has deployed HiveDiscoMod Discord Bot on their discord server and are using the bot for their curation!

Each of the communities / curators featured in this report are added as beneficiaries on this curation report.
Any extra rewards received on this post will help with the continuous development efforts, maintenance and the upkeep of the bot. Keeping it running for the benefit of everyone.

HiveDiscoMod
Your Friendly Discord Bot For Your Hive Community And Delegations Curation Rewards Distribution Needs!

Currently deployed on 64 Discord servers, with over 7597 Hive users!

© 2024 | @hivediscomod | By: @yaziris
Sort:  

Ooh! Thank you very much for your support:)))