HiveDiscoMod Curation Compilation #157

HDM-CurationHighlights.jpg
Welcome to the HiveDiscoMod Curation Compilation Report!

This periodic compilation, highlights a selection of posts and authors, curated by the various curation projects and communities that use the HiveDiscoMod Discord Bot for curating.

It's a collection that showcases the top daily curated posts by each of these communities / projects. Highlighting the authors and communities to support their efforts.

Please consider visiting these authors and checking out their wonderful posts.

Highlighted Posts:

Curated By:
@theinkwell
Author: @loveth97

Community: The Ink Well
Observant Muse
11/08/02 Dear Diary, When I grow up, I'm going to be a rock star. I will be famous and everybody will love me. Trina chuckled as she blew the dust off the pages of the diary she'd had as a teenager. The thing had been in the attic for years and since she'd found it, she had been poring over the pages, laughing at her 12 year old self ...
Author: @rinconpoetico7

Community: The Ink Well
Fiction: Dirty Larry's diary (El diario del sucio Larry) [EN/ES]
English Dirty Larry's diary “Day 1. We had set sail in the firm belief that we would find the cup of eternal life and the great treasure. A map I got at a good price, from an old pirate with a wooden leg, an eye patch, and a smile showing his horrible yellow teeth, crooked and in some parts lacking, he told me, 'I assure you that this map is true and will lead you to the cup of eternal life, immortal life, sir. Otherwise, you can shoot me in the middle of my eyebrows, when you return from your adventure ...
Author: @rare-gem

Community: The Ink Well
Natasha's Diary
"Mom, what are you always writing in this small book? Kelvin, an eight year old boy, asked his mom one evening after dinner when his mom was writing in her diary. "Baby, it's not a small book; it's called a diary," Kelvin's mom, Natasha, replied. "A diary," Kelvin murmured ...



Curated By:
@hivepakistan
Author: @stayoutoftherz

Community: StemSocial
Der Fall Eben Byers
Liebe Leser, Eben McBurney Byers (1880; †1932 in New York) war ein reicher US amerikanischer Geschäftsmann, Besitzer einer Stahlfirma, Amateurmeister im Golf und Mitglied der amerikanischen High Society (1). Aufgrund anhaltender Schmerzen im Arm nach einem Sturz aus einem Hochbett während einer Eisenbahnfahrt im Jahr 1927 verschrieb ihm sein Physiotherapeut das "patientierte" Medikament Radithor. Radithor, von einem Quacksalber namens William John Bailey hergestellt, war nichts anderes als destilliertes Wasser, das mit den radioaktiven Radium Isotopen 226Ra und 228Ra versetzt worden war, sodass es eine Aktivität von mind. 37000 Becquerel pro Fläschchen hatte, ca ...
Author: @mojiko-blog

Community: NeedleWorkMonday
Van Gogh's starry night ( pixels+embroidery ) • Needlework Monday 🧵
Hello guys I am here again in this community after and my this post is the contest which held each Monday. I am very glad to see that last week my post was well appreciated as well as it is pind in the community this time I am trying something new it is a new speech as well as it is a typical miniature depiction of a very popular world wide or called the starry night by as well as I am very much inspired by the dutch impressionist artist named Vincent Van Gogh. When I came across his tragic life and when I saw the art pieces he created it was quite relative with modern art his imagination the masterpieces he created so my this post is just for a little memorial or credit I created for one of my favourite artist. How I created this Below is the complete procedure of how I made this miniature fabric art piece inspired by the legendary artist I hope you guys would like it like always don't forget to watch the video of the procedure I attached they think really inspire me to do this kind of stuff more ...
Author: @delilhavores

Community: Discovery-it
The sad fate of the Mediterranean Scrub (part I) - Il triste destino della Macchia Mediterranea (parte I)
ENG Good morning Hivers friends, You have certainly heard about the famous Mediterranean scrub in botany books. It is a topic that is particularly close to my heart because the country where I live, Italy, is one of those where this vegetation is richest and most flourishing. The precious ecosystem of the Mediterranean scrub, however, is continually put to the test due to various dangers (dependent on man, but not only... ) ...



Curated By:
@hive-106316
Author: @wwwiebe

Community: Silver Bloggers
It's Been a Minute. Or Two.
So, it has been some time. A couple of minutes, at least. Meh. These Things Happen ...
Author: @asiaymalay

Community: Silver Bloggers
Silver bloggers community, how I discovered and my thoughts about it.
I remember when I first joined the Hive six months ago. After my , I was encouraged by my sister @lhes to join this lovely community. Though she herself is not yet a member, she's been friends with @tengolotodo and that's how she knows about it. At first I was having second thoughts because I'm worried that I cannot relate that much and cannot interact with the post ...
Author: @irvinc

Community: Silver Bloggers
My meeting with Silver Bloggers
Greetings. A few days ago the @silverbloggers community reached its third anniversary, for that reason the friend @lizelle left us the to remember how was our meeting with this beautiful community. Let me tell you... Six years ago when I started in blockchain I was already over sixty three years old ...



Thank you for checking out HiveDiscoMod Curation Compilation. Hopefully you can take some time to visit some of the featured authors.

If you want to know more about HiveDiscoMod, its vast useful functionalities for communities and curation projects, check out this introductory post.

Or if you are interested in deploying a delegations curation rewards distributor, you can check out this post to know how to set it up.

Which Curators Are Included In The Report?
Any community or project that has deployed HiveDiscoMod Discord Bot on their discord server and are using the bot for their curation!

Each of the communities / curators featured in this report are added as beneficiaries on this curation report.
Any extra rewards received on this post will help with the continuous development efforts, maintenance and the upkeep of the bot. Keeping it running for the benefit of everyone.

HiveDiscoMod
Your Friendly Discord Bot For Your Hive Community And Delegations Curation Rewards Distribution Needs!

Currently deployed on 64 Discord servers, with over 7658 Hive users!

© 2024 | @hivediscomod | By: @yaziris
Sort:  

Thank you @hivediscomod

You're welcome @rare-gem :)

Thank You so much.

You're very welcome!

Thank you @hivediscomod ♥️

My pleasure! Keep up the good posts. :)

Congratulations @hivediscomod! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 300 replies.
Your next target is to reach 400 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the May PUM Winners
Feedback from the June Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - May 2024 Winners List

Thank you for the support <3 :)

Thank you for the important support you give to all creators.

A sincere hug @hivediscomod