HiveDiscoMod Curation Compilation #88

HDM-CurationHighlights.jpg
Welcome to the HiveDiscoMod Curation Compilation Report!

This periodic compilation, highlights a selection of posts and authors, curated by the various curation projects and communities that use the HiveDiscoMod Discord Bot for curating.

It's a collection that showcases the top daily curated posts by each of these communities / projects. Highlighting the authors and communities to support their efforts.

Please consider visiting these authors and checking out their wonderful posts.

Highlighted Posts:

Curated By:
@theinkwell
Author: @nancybriti1

Community: The Ink Well
Fiction: Daily conversations/ Conversaciones diarias
Daily conversations I talk to my father every day. I do nothing without consulting him first. Today I'll sign the contract I've told you so much about, father, and I hope I can do my job well. I will follow your advice ...
Author: @zyzymena

Community: The Ink Well
Exposed Allegiance.
Tunde managed to park his 2022 Chevrolet Silverado Classic in the only available spot just before another car attempted to claim it. He had been patiently waiting for five minutes and was on the verge of giving up when a Sienna pulled out, freeing up the space for him. He stepped out of his car and was immediately engulfed by the loud music coming out of the bar. The parking lot was chaotic, with cars haphazardly parked and couples huddled together under the starless sky and the obscured moon, which provided the perfect cloak of darkness ...
Author: @george-dee

Community: The Ink Well
Whispers Of The Heart.
Bamidele watched Felicia flaunt her dress right in front of him and even though his eyes were fixed on her, his mind had slipped again into fantasy. "You are not listening to me anymore, should I go with the red or black bag"? Felicia asked after dragging Bamidele out of his fantasy with a tap on the shoulder. "They both look good so just go with your favourite," Bamidele stuttered ...
Author: @emreal

Community: The Ink Well
Once Bitten, Twice Shy
Once Bitten, Twice Shy Photo by Stefan Stefancik "How much do you even have in your bank account? I am trying to give you hope and you are being proud," Musa mocked me to my face in the presence of Evelyn and Gideon. I don't know if that was a joke or another form of expressing excitement but it pierced through my heart like an arrow. I tried to put myself together but when Evelyn started laughing over it, I felt so embarrassed, like the earth should open up its mouth and swallow me ...



Curated By:
@hivepakistan
Author: @tahastories1

Community: Daily Blog
Iftar Party with Friends | Ramadan
Yesterday, one of my friends invited me and my other friends for Iftar Party. I was not ready to go. I was feeling bit off but then he came to my hostel and i couldn't say "no" to him, because when a person walks towards you then one person should also step towards him. We both went to hotel to buy food items for iftar party ...
Weekend Experience: My first Ever live Football Match ⚽.
]( The penalty player takes two steps back, marking up a shot. Everyone’s breath stops, the crowd’s eyes glued to the ball, the result uncertain. Hearts race with expectations. Just one question hangs in the air ...
Author: @romeskie

Community: NeedleWorkMonday
Crochet Soap Bags
One of my ways of dealing with stress is crocheting. But when I do this, I sometimes end up with so much WIPs because once I feel relaxed, I lose the purpose and the will to finish whatever it is I was working at during that stressful time. This is why I love quick little projects. Those that I could do while watching a series or I could finish during my quiet time ...
Author: @curamax

Community: The City of Neoxian
3 Interesting finds at Daiso shop
There's a Daiso shop that opened recently that is located near my place. It's a Japanese retail store that sells cool products and inventions that I find to be useful. I checked out this store to see if there are new items that I'll find there that are unique. This shop is known to be a good spot for cool creative Japanese products ...



Thank you for checking out HiveDiscoMod Curation Compilation. Hopefully you can take some time to visit some of the featured authors.

If you want to know more about HiveDiscoMod, its vast useful functionalities for communities and curation projects, check out this introductory post.

Or if you are interested in deploying a delegations curation rewards distributor, you can check out this post to know how to set it up.

Which Curators Are Included In The Report?
Any community or project that has deployed HiveDiscoMod Discord Bot on their discord server and are using the bot for their curation!

Each of the communities / curators featured in this report are added as beneficiaries on this curation report.
Any extra rewards received on this post will help with the continuous development efforts, maintenance and the upkeep of the bot. Keeping it running for the benefit of everyone.

HiveDiscoMod
Your Friendly Discord Bot For Your Hive Community And Delegations Curation Rewards Distribution Needs!

Currently deployed on 60 Discord servers, with over 7155 Hive users!

© 2024 | @hivediscomod | By: @yaziris
Sort:  

Congratulations @hivediscomod! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 65000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 70000 upvotes.
You received more than 1000 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 2000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Happy Birthday to the Hive Blockchain