You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A post about excessive self-voting/vote-trading

in #curationlast year

You have the keys of OCD, how many times did you upvote with OCD in your content? As far as as know ZERO
You have the keys of poshtoken, how many times did you upvote with poshtoken in your content? As far as as know ZERO

This isn't really relatable cause I haven't felt the need to due to my autovotes and consistent posting over almost 7 years, if I some times feel my rewards were a bit on the low side I would throw a vote with my own account towards myself, or if they're too high I'd throw a downvote depending on the effort of my content and the engagement it produced, etc. I've also downvoted Eddie a few times and he's been understanding that the rewards were a bit too high.