You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What was the best Steem article/video you viewed this week?

in #curation5 years ago (edited)

Okay...so, I'm going to give my vote to a 'Whale' named @acidyo with his OCD/OCDB post just a few minutes, or hours ago...(I already forgot) He attempts to explain a bit further about what the @ocdb non-profit bot is all about, and what his mission and goals are for the project.

Here's the link:
https://steemit.com/ocd/@acidyo/ocd-and-b-faq-and-comments

WHY vote for a Whale??? I hear all you guys ask...Because he's been doing some positive stuff here on Steemit for the betterment (In my opinion) some of which I and others have benefited from.

That's mainly it; I'm not brown-nosing it...just trying to be real. Yet, there were quite a few more posts that I read deserving a mention here as well, but I don't want to hog up space...

Ciao