Sort:  

I agree @asapers... I saw where @plushzilla said that we now had 25% of your members in common so I am happy to see our people support your mission. I think it is a good fit and we can work with others too... Like Asher's League of Excellence or @helpie! I think @lynncoyle1 is working on a plan to help you get your SP up... I am happy to see her coming up with ideas for you! :)

Yep, she is on the case, @hitmeasap is delegating another 100 SP next week, which will be super helpful.

very awesome! Great job @hitmeasap! And glad that @lynncoyle1 is on the case ;)

Wow @davemccoy, you are becoming my favourite cheerleader :) Perhaps you should do a "Paint" picture of that image haha

Seriously, I totally appreciate you, your words, and your work here...oh, and your sense of humour ;) I could keep going, but I really don't want your hats to no longer fit...Thor ;) haha

I also think the more we get some cross-pollination between @asapers and @newbieresteemday, the bigger and better both groups will become! (Although they are both pretty awesome already!!)

I tried to find a funny one, but don't want to be offensive to anyone... So I am going to let this one pass ;)

Thanks for the nice words, but fyi my hats still fit ;)

I can only imagine what your search came up with ahahah

I know it fits...it will always fit, regardless of your accomplishments! :) You're just that kind of good guy!

awwww thank you very much :) .. and happy easter my Queen!

I'm so glad that he is doing that too :)