You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to win at curation rewards and lose at Steem

in #curation5 years ago

Hi Asher. I have not been active as much on steemit (spending my quality time with my family!) but I come across such BS and abuse when I do come on. It is very depressing to see these type of actions being rewarded, so I do have to wonder why I even bother nowadays! Nothing much has changed in the year I've been here, and maybe nothing ever will. Hoping that is not the case.

I am sorry to hear about the job lineup. I hope they come back with a new update. In the meanwhile, take care of yourself out there in your new city.

Sort:  

Good! Glad to hear family is coming first and that this is quality time spent :)

I think this sort of stuff will continue forever, but it seems manageable, for now.

Really crappy about the job, I hope they ring tomorrow saying it's back on so i can demand 10% more and a relocation gift. It's more likely though that i'll be heading to the UK, boo!

Crossing my fingers for you! That is terrible that they wait for you to relocate and they couldn't tell you before you had left. Bad management. Bummer that had to happen.

Yes, family time is best. I do sneak in some Steem Monsters gameplay before bed though. It cuts into my sleep time which I usually pay for the next day, but sometimes I get too competitive when on a losing streak. :)

Booo! Go to New Zealand, they'll treat you right!