You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @Ma1neEvent Curation #2 - Have a post you want to share? Let us know why!

in #curation7 years ago (edited)

Hi there @ma1neevent . I just came across your post and now following you. Resteemed this too for others to see. I am on Steemit for almost a year now and at times, I am struggling to get some love. I am with a Filipino group called "Steemit Diversify" and we often share good vibes with each other. Me personally, I am here not to compete or anything like that. Writing and spreading good vibes is one of my hobbies, photography and sometimes poetry. My previous post is a combo of everything I like to do. When you get a chance, a humble visit is highly appreciated. More power and keep rockin!

https://steemit.com/philippines/@bloghound/majestic-light-and-blessedness-beauty