Sort:  

Exactly. You do spent time/effort on it and your post will be "attractive" to upvote for some minutes only. Now imagine you do spend lots of time on what you think is a valuable post.... for what... 50cents, almost nobody will read it?! So to me it feels like you need lots of followers first before posting something which costs you lots of time. So what i am planing to do is - you follow me / I follow you - until i have somewhere around 150 followers than it feels like you can reach somebody with your time consuming work. When there will be like 200 to 250 followers (one day) i will start to check each of them and sort the ones out who don't seem valuable for me.
Following you 😉

I like concept and I have followed you. I don't know why I didnt think of this before.

Hi Starz! I like his concept too!:) I have followed you as well!:)

I agree! I plan to write a few things here but I'm afraid it won't get seen. I'll follow you and I hope you'll follow me too! :)

followed you too + upvote

Hi Cryptokas! :)I followed you. Hope you follow me too.