You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcement: @reward.app

in #curation4 years ago

This is an interesting twist of things!

Basically allow authors to determine what percent to share with the curators.
I have seen some other projects with flexible author curators share, but its usually determent from the curator when voting.

This will be a presetup from the authors.

I would like to see this coded on a blockchain lvl in general.

Abuse comes in mind as like for everything else but I guess down votes should play their role here.

Sort:  

I would like to see this coded on a blockchain lvl in general.

Exactly! Also I would love part of the curation reward to be paid in liquid form so there's more incentivize to power-up. For now we're gonna use @reward.app for that :)