You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @Ma1neEvent Curation #2 - Have a post you want to share? Let us know why!

in #curation7 years ago

Hi! I'm @dante01 and I've been doing steemit since September. At first I just want to blog. Sharing ideas, pictures, information, etc, but now after I joined a group who adopted a tribal village here in Davao City, Philippines. I dedicate all my earnings here to help them.

We are killing "social injustice" here and creating better living for them. We want to stop discrimination for Indigenous People here in Davao City and soon the whole Philippines.

We also created F.A.I.T.H group (Food Always In The House) that teaches them sufficient and sustaining agri-eco-torism program that will stop them to sell land (36000 hectares of ancestral domain) that there will be no hungry tribe.

I humbly ask you good heart to support and help us build a more compassionate world. Thank you and I bid you more blessings!
https://steemit.com/help/@dante01/crowdfunding-usd1000-help-us-buy-a-new-water-reservoir-for-the-tribe

Sort:  

It sounds like a great initiative @dante01! I will try to read up on it when I can! Appreciate you sharing it with us! Feel free to resteem this so other can share as well! Thank you!