How to start curating

in #curation3 years ago (edited)


Over the past four months I have built a curation menu.

Now that it is August 1st I thought I could share it again. I use these daily,
If you want to know where all the new posts are at you need to look at /Created
It is essential for the broader Hive community to curate new posts every day.


BroadHive (BHT) PeakD | ALIVE (ALIVE) PeakD
Hive/Created | Leo/Created (LEO) PeakD | POB/Created (POB)
NeoxianCity (NEOXAG) PeakD | MusicForLife (VIBES) PeakD
HypnoChain (HYPNO) Peakd | NaturalMedicine (LOTUS) PeakD
HiveList (LIST) PeakD | FoodiesUnite (FOODIE) PeakD
CENT (CENT) PeakD | Politics (PAY)
Splintertalk (SPT \ SPS) PeakD

Pick any community and reward users. Get involved and create new stories! This is an evolving menu and I am always using it, improving it, and making new sprites. I am exploring new tribes and ways to collaborate on Hive. What are your favourite communties? Feel free to bookmark this page.

holdDAPPS1a.png

Follow & Trail automatically with HiveVote.



Hand written in HTML by @Darkflame

Sort:  

A curation menu is a great idea. I must try that - right now my curation is sporadic and unorganized.

Thanks!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I hope this helps! Every day I try to find those brand new posts.

image.png

!BEER

Thank you! !PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@chunkysoupsvc! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @darkflame.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/20)

!PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Connect

Trade


@darkflame! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @gillianpearce.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (2/10)

Thank you! !PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@gillianpearce! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @darkflame.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (2/20)


Hey @darkflame, here is a little bit of BEER from @chunkysoupsvc for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

Hey bro, i got you a seat in pizza 2 so press that request button...

!PIZZA for you @Cooperclub! it might be late but its still HOT HOT HOT!

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@darkflame(2/15) tipped @cooperclub