My Curation Results For 10/20 - 0 209 SP

in #curation7 years ago

image

Today was another great day for my curation rewards. I was able to end the day with 0.209 SP. I've been doing really well in the past week or so and I"m grateful for that. I am trying to work my way to getting 0.25 SP per day and that might start happening soon.

I am also close to reaching 2,000 SP, including delegated SP. I should be able to reach that tomorrow so that's pretty cool. I will probably stay at that amount for a while so that's fine with me. I hope I'm able to get more SP soon, but I'm fine with whatever happens.

I'm currently apart of a lot of other projects and this is maybe number 3 on my most successful project. I'll continue to keep you updated on these curation results.

Sort:  

Nice curation.....
Good job.... And success is always for you @duckmast3r......

Thanks for following. I am going to upvote your great posts. Please upvote my posts.

@driva has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo