You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey Steemit Family!! What was YOUR 1st blog post you authored on here, and WHY? | E.33 | Post it!! | Community Engagement Series.

in #curation6 years ago

I refute the entire existence of me having a first blog post or that matter a second one as well. I most definitely had a third one (depending on who you ask).

Somewhere along the way it all went downhill and I lost my sense of humor. I think it was right around that time I meet ionlysaymeep. Perhaps it was when I joined that Steemit cult and went to their weekend campfire—weekend 7.

I’m just thankful I don’t breed CrytoKitties in my basement. That would be very strange I don’t have a basement.

Sort:  

Aaaaand I am now following an "uncomfirmed time traveling cat". This is the dream I never knew I had. I'm not even a cat person!

I’m just glad these humans are buying into my cover story of being unconfirmed!

Great replies as always my man.

I have not seen the Meep in weeks!!!!

I like the Meep.

Nite buddy.