Sort:  

Sure @ erikklok, I already added them. Feel free to send over the 14.46 Hive whenever you can.

3 extra shares [Share 1110 to 11012] have succesfully been assigned to you. Feel free to let me know who you want to sponsor. You now have 18 Shares and your daily upvote has been increased to 50%. The curation reward dividend multiplier for all your shares has increased from +3% to +3.6%

OK. I sent the Hive yesterday.
I suppose people still have to be Minnow (or lower) to be eligible for a sponsorship? in that case I like to sponsor @russellstockley, @exodenews and @no-advice.

Thanks @erikklok, sponsorships have been noted. The original of the minnowshares project was to have it as a way to support small accounts but I switched it to somewhere around <5000HP mostly because the non-linear reward curve.