Sort:  

Thanks @ervin-lemark,

5 extra shares [Share 1105 to 1109] have succesfully been assigned to you. Feel free to let me know everyone you want to sponsor. You now have 35 Shares and your daily upvote has been increased to 98%. The curation reward dividend multiplier for all your shares has increased from +6% to +7%

I thought of nominating the sponsorship when you post the @minnowshares article.

OK, here they are:

@empress-eremmy
@fycee
@rmsadkri
@roger5120
@crazy-andy

Thanks!

Ervin thank you for the nomination, but I am not sure what that is all about :)

When do you have time for a run to update me :)

You don't do anything. It's a bit complicated system with @upvoteshares, which you can buy, and @minnowshares, which you can get. Then you receive regular upvotes. So, just sit and wait :)

A run? Next week from Wednesday onward.

Well sometimes it is good not to know much and still benefit from something :)

Ohhh you are busy...
Than Wednesday or Thursday it is!

Busy and on vacation. I have two days of last year's leave to waste somehow :)

Hello @ervin-lemark. I feel so honored with this recognition and adopting me under your cluster. I felt neither grateful nor thankful for choosing me alongside with these awesome members. Will do my best to post quality contents. Enjoy the rest of the week.

Thank you and likewise :)

Sponsorships have been noted and were added to the upvote list!
Thanks

Thank you very much in my and their name.