You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dailypick #51 : 11th July | Explore quality content!

in #curation6 years ago

I do something similar on my alt @gamegiveaways. My lists are much shorter, but I make some headlines and give extra community incentive. It drains a lot of my energy though, so I only post it once every 10 days or so.

Your list is great. I'm going over Here’s What Entrepreneurs Can Learn From the Facebook Privacy Scandal in a bit. Would you consider giving those titles some flair, maybe? It would make it much more humanly attractive.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your suggestion. As you said yes, an arrangement can help you reach more people. I will make the necessary arrangements and continue with the subsequent content. Time is a bit of a problem for me, but I'm trying to do it all the way even if it's slow. The important thing is to go forward I think. I will be one step ahead of your suggestion. Thank you again.

You could make the title column larger, reducing the tag column. That by itself would already make it more interesting to look at.