You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curie Whitepaper

in #curation6 years ago

Let us know when yu'ns start supporting dissent/controversy, we will stop pointing at ya'll as the prime example of ganging up to rape the reward pool.

If ya'll have only voted 9400 authors, that is pathetic.
We have 50,000 daily users, and have had for months, we must have several hundred thousand authors that posted worthy material that ya'll missed.

We can pick our own gems, tyvm.

Sort:  

You're so nice for commenting on this post. For that, I gave you a vote! I just ask for a Follow in return!

I haven't trolled them, on their page, until now, and I have been here since they were proposed as 'a way to reward free speech', which I called a lie quick as I seen 'no controversial content' in their rules.
They ONLY reward prettyspeek, and the squares that speek it.
They haven't voted any of my accounts, that I know about, despite having had several thousand chances to do that, a few even realistic.

If you disagree that ganging up, concentrating sp, and ignoring certain content doesn't equal reward pool rape then I don't know what to tell you.