You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey Steemit Family!! What was YOUR 1st blog post you authored on here, and WHY? | E.33 | Post it!! | Community Engagement Series.

in #curation6 years ago

Nice. My first blog was about being an over 50 old fogie trying to figure out words like block chain and cryptocurrency. Loving the Steemit adventure so far. Following. Blessings.

Sort:  

I like that honest reply a lot but I am not sure your picture there makes you look anywhere close to 50, we may have to ID you.

I’ll take that as a compliment. Thank you. The pic looks better than me most days lol I’ll post more pics soon. In fact, I’m hoping to branch out to Dtube, too. So much to learn. Blessings ps here is the blog. Enjoy https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gatorlynne/my-five-minute-life-is-on-steemit-aka-this-over-50-old-fogie-is-trying-something-new-steemin-on