You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nominate awesome authors and win them a massive (up to $100) upvote

in #curation6 years ago

I hope it's okay to nominate more than one!

@ironmanmatt's recent post is well-thought out. He's my husband so I know how much effort he puts into writing logical, challenging posts.
@filnette shares great photographs of her home in the Philippines. I like that she shares little narratives with each, like this one.
@nortjenn wrote a really great post on some practical, zero-waste ideas.

Thanks for giving us the opportunity to promote great authors! Looking forward to reading the other nominations here :)

Sort:  

Yay! Thanks @themarkymark for bringing recognition to a lot of great authors and content through this initiative! I've enjoyed finding some new blogs to follow :)