You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @Ma1neEvent Curation #2 - Have a post you want to share? Let us know why!

in #curation7 years ago

I really love this! I found you somehow and then found the radio show...how do people contact you? Its probably in the article...but many skim and its cool to throw in the comments so more see it? #thanks and upvoted. I've been here almost one month and I am loving it. I write and vblog about quantum biology, wellness mentorship, health, bodybuilding, biohacking, science and #whateverelsefloatsmyboat I am a health scientist in real life here in Toronto, Ontario, Canada and my favorite topics I love to speak about on podcasts and on my own channel are how water, light and magnetism align with our mitochondrial symbiotes to provide the Fuel we need to power us through our lives. And the effect that tech (which I love) is what is causing many if not all of our Neolithic Dis-eases. Here is a post I would LOOVE to see get some loving care. I was even starting to A/B test it ;) https://busy.org/cancer/@iamericmorrison/cancer-fund-funded-by-steemit-a-christmas-challenge-a-b-test-1-results-in-article

Sort:  

Happy to have you here @iamericmorrison! You can find me on Discord chat under the same user name if you want to talk about being on the radio show somtime! Cheers!

Thanks for the get-back! I have been having trouble logging into the chat...and every time I go to do it...I get an idea for an article and... I am almost there. I will hit you up as soon as I am in! #steemit #clansteem (I just made that up but there is probably one already:)