Sort:  

Oh, wow...hey! Thank you so much for including me on this!!!!!

Thanks a lot for the feature! Rock on!

Hey bro, much appreciated for featuring my song, I'd also like as a returning gesture, to do a piece of digital art for imusify. Let's chat on discord bro x

Oh wow, that sounds great! Really curious to talk to you :D

What's your email bro ??? Mine is [email protected]

I love seeing how much talent there is around the world

There are so many undiscovered talents out there! Let's help them get more exposure :D

Thank you so much for the sweetness!! ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

You're welcome, dear @paintingangels!

Oh Dino and Serena, made me happy

I feel you! Exactly the reasons they're here :D

Great ! people already doing some mmmaaagiiiccc with music.

Riiiight! I couldn't agree more!

Thanks for stopping by. How are you on this lovely Wednesday?

This is awesome! thanks!