Sort:  

Its a great idea to exchange that SBD to STEEM and power up you account before delegate to @ird. As far as i know you cannot delegate SBD only SP

Sorry my mind was saying SP, but my fingers were typing SBD. Sorry

You know yesterday i've made 365 days using this "steemit" platform.Believe me it was really difficult to make a diff between SBD, SP and STEEM . But with using the platform the thinks get clear with passing the time. Wish you really a good enjoyable moments here. Was a greate surprice when i check my steemd page to see a cakes surrounding my Age counter :d

Happy one year steemit anniversary.
I trust the experience enjoyable is worth sharing.

There is not fixed amount due to the fact it depends on the number of bids the bot receives, we can only promise to give 100% of what the bot earns to delegators.
Amounts could range from 0.01 SBD to 0.04 SBD per day for a 20 SP delegation.

Thank you for the information.