You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm a Steem Whale Looking for Writers

in #curation8 years ago

@steemed , I hope you still read the comments on this post as it is fairly old. Not sure how to get hold of you. I read your interview today in Steemmag. First of all congratulations on the vision of mining steem in the early days. I am glad it paid off for you. I am a business man myself and risk and reward is what it is all about. My question is how does one get on your author list? I am still fairly new to Steemit and only made a round 10 posts. I am a colleague of @gavvet, who is on your author list. He is a great guy and I always read his posts, but more importantly he is really assisting to build the community. He recently started promoting authors and I was lucky enough that some of the posts that he posted on my behalf made a few dollars. Can I please ask that you read some of my posts and if you believe there is potential to add me to your author list?