You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm a Steem Whale Looking for Writers

in #curation8 years ago

Hi @steemed!
Just discovered this post, and if you're still looking for writers, I'd love if you would take a moment to read some of my work. I say a moment, but I can get long-winded sometimes :-) My posts so far have covered a variety of topics, including: how I feed people around the country for free, attending events like the Jackalope Freedom Festival, meeting & befriending heroes of mine like Alais Clay & Adam Kokesh, and delicious, healthy vegan recipes.

I am readying for launch a solutions-oriented crowd-sourced literature project, which will bring together the most talented writers I can find, on Steemit and out in the physical, to create stories that inspire & empower.

Thanks for your time, and thanks for helping make Steemit great!