You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EXTRA EXTRA, READ ME A.S.A.P! Issue #9

in #curation6 years ago (edited)

Wow! That's why you did it!

Make people happy !

Because it can be con for some but you made me happy, not for upvote nor restem which is already huge for me (besides I do not know how to thank you) but you understood the meaning of sharing.

so yes I understood your fight so be sure that I will always give when I can.

In the meantime I give upvote and remainem but not obvious with my bandwidth.

But soon I could thank you, you do not win a simple follower.

And thanks to all the voters I return you as soon as possible.

Sort:  

You are a very welcome @lartist-zen, it's nice to be appreciated. Have a great weekend!

I forgot to say thanks with all his emotions XD

Thank you very much!