You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Suggestions To Make Curation More Rewarding - Part 1 - Curation Reward Caps By Author & Curation Reputation

in #curation7 years ago

Of course, you are always free to resteem.

As sherlock continues to point out, everything does not "work out", unfortunately. "Crime" still pays:

https://steemit.com/spaminator/@sherlockholmes/case-9-the-ecoworld-conspiracy-identifying-4-766-1-accounts

"Dart's wallet currently holds 11,850.794 STEEM, and looking through their transfer ledger, a whopping 67,608.546 STEEM have already been extracted, mostly through poloniex."

"total damage so far: 79,459.340 STEEM !!"

"and some 5.748 SBD just to be precise."

Sort:  

@lexiconical I have a nervous tendency to inwardly lol when something seems this...smh...no word for it...maneuvering?

As I read this, while smh...I realize it's that rare occasion where sadly, 'ignorance' is bliss, and knowing the value of keeping your eyes on the road, managing your own lane, is a cure for frustration...I know it's not funny; but, well, I explained at the start the reason for this literal, outward...LOL!!!!
Peace!

Ignorance is often bliss, much more than we'd expect!

Oh dear goodness, that thought could cause a panic attack (lol)... Smh...I really would prefer to know...The opportunity for wise choices comes from knowledge. I've seen, perhaps even been apart of the ignorance model...and I assure you...NOT REALLY...Give me the truth. I will learn to deal with it, eventually :+)!

I fear you are a much braver soul than the "average bear".

@lexiconical, After I finish laughing, I will process this...while assuring you....NOPE....not so...

I inwardly smh a lot; and pray without ceasing for Holy-Ghost Strength to look beyond the 'bears', while persevering onward.

Peace!