You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dr. TLK _ Curation Contest: Help me to Thank you # 7

in #curation6 years ago

This brought back many memories. I remember my dad used to bring back these huge boxes from his workplace. I spend hours playing with them. They were tanks, planes, submarines and cars. The only limit was my imagination. Really enjoyed your post - thank you.

Sort:  

Awesome @maninayton. I'm glad you enjoyed reading and that I could jog some memories. These posts are helping me by remembering what is important. I'm happy to hear your story and I can tell I am not alone. For a long time I wanted to "get out of the box" but why not have fun in the box? Every post I make changes me a little but this one had the greatest influence to my attitude on blogging. I'm really just going to be free. You are totally right:

The only limit was my imagination.

"There is no limit to my imagination"

@mineopoly
mining the heart