You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dr. TLK _ Curation Contest: Help me to Thank you # 8- New info

in #curation6 years ago (edited)

Hello @theleapingkola. Don't worry about the payouts. Everyone is a winner here and it is a great way to see what others are doing and promote my own post.

This is a special poem if you have 30 seconds to listen on dsounds you will understand what brought me here. The title is Avatar Falling Star. The intro is a blues scale in E major with some echo effect and reverb. I liked it so much I want to upvote this comment. I think you will to.

https://steemit.com/dsound/@mineopoly/20180306t042641271z-avatar-falling-star

image.png

https://steemit.com/dsound/@mineopoly/20180306t042641271z-avatar-falling-star
Oh, the MEME I made out of a challenge. Have a great day. I love you all and yes I will play the judge :)

Sort:  

I love you poem and guitar introduction. They compliment one another.

Thanks for listening @nelinovea. That was a hobby for a couple weeks when I had some time off.

The song was great and I'm upvoting the meme @mineopoly