You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curie Author Showcase (May 8th, 2018)

in #curation6 years ago

LOL I laughed so hard when I read that. lol also in the video, even Kelly was having a hard time. lol someone made a post on my channel awhile go that said, "Who cooks sitting down??" lol. Honestly the reason is very simple, my kitchen is small and ugly, so I don't like to use it, my little dining room area is better for the camera work, and I can't stand because my table is too short, and my light fixture would be in the way...lol Some day I will buy a new house with an amazing kitchen and I won't be sitting down. I also did get a nice compliment from a disabled person, that thanked me so much for showing that cooking and baking can be done while sitting. So that made me feel pretty good. haha