You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dr. TLK _ Curation Contest: Help me to Thank you # 9

in #curation6 years ago

Happy Caturday Dailypetphotography

20180310_160529.jpg

Today is Caturday Saturday and I have just posted fresh new photos of Furry, that I like to share. She is having busy day. Digging the plants, having bath, sunbathing, sleeping and munching and sleeping again.:-)

Sort:  

Furry is gorgeous!! I'd say she loves her sleep like most cats, and if she doesn't get it she'd be less furry and more fury! 😻 The picture of her yawning is a great shot..

Haha, she is Furry the Furious.

Just chilling and watching the world go by. I wish I was a cat!

Yes, sometimes I wish to swap places either with her or with the dogs. :-)
But not when we visit the vets. LOL

I wish I could had a pet like Furry ! Unfortunately Our administrators don't allow pets. :(

I had no pets when I was younger and I always wished to. But now I have two dogs and a cat.

How lucky you are !
When I will get older enough to look after my ownself, I will pet a puppy dog for sure..

I love this furry baby, now I need to post a photo of mine.

IMG_20180226_125853.jpg

And I love your furry baby. So cute. :-)