You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Upvote Shares Level 22 Available...

in #curation4 years ago

Apologize for all the back and forth on the last post! I continue to support the program and while I am not adding at the moment, I will work on incorporating the feedback you provided in the comments. After looking at some examples you demonstrated, I am making an effort to improve the “less desired” posts. I would appreciate you take a look at them in the coming weeks and provide additional feedback to improve upon. Thanks!

Sort:  

No problem at all @newageinv, I reactivated the upvotes on Hive.vote. It is by no means to set crazy high requirements when it comes down to the average post quality and also quite hard to put an exact measurement on it. The nearly fully automated actifit style posts is a line I want and need to draw though. Thanks for understanding!