Do you want to make some curation SBD's on my posts?

in #curation6 years ago (edited)

I post daily cartoon pictures, short cartoon stories and something i call #randomartofkindness where i work with photo's of Steemians.

It's a cool thing to do and a way for me to express myself on Steemit.

If you take a look at my blog you can see that I am earning my first SBD's and that I am reinvesting it in myself.
I'm proud to say I have been white listed on Smartsteem and I intend to use their brillliant service for quality content creators to the max.

On my blog you will also see that I am like 3 days behind with upvoting and that those posts are not upvoted yet and have only a few votes. But they will, so there's some curation rewards there to be gained.

Plus the added bonus of getting to look at some cool pic's.
check @news-today and make some money on me. :-)

BitCoin-Robot2.jpg

gallery3-16.jpg

Sort:  

I will visit it.
I have upvoted you.

How did you reinvest it on yourself??

pls contact me on discord

This post has received a 0.11 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @news-today.