You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dr. TLK _ Curation Contest: Help me to Thank you # 7

in #curation6 years ago

Chrysanthemums are a popular plant of the daisy family, having brightly colored ornamental flowers and existing in many cultivated varieties. I love the way they look in a vase and how long lasting they are.

https://steemit.com/mydailypost/@ninahaskin/monocolor-chrysanthemum-original-content-8213f9c98732c
image

Sort:  

This is a piece of art, stunning picture!

I like the effect on the flower. And I like the alliance bloggers.

This almost looks like it was painted. Great job on this photo Nina. 🖼

Hi Nina. I like the way the colours are muted. It gives it a dreamlike quality. My wife is going to grow some chrysanthemums this year - once the weather improves!!

Such a Superb...Fantastic...Awesome & Amazing Shot! Wowww! You just nailed it! Nina. Cheers! :)

That's a great snap, it really captures the beauty of the flower...