You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curie & Community: An open-invitation for all to be part of our curation works - powered by Streemian

in #curation7 years ago

Second time I've heard, "curie upvoted you 4 times" .. Let me elaborate. Curie added no more than pennies to my post. 95% came from the whales I asked to vote for me. You are making it appear other than it is.. When curie upvotes my friends they make 17 dollars. You are lying, @donkeypong. How can I contact the Steem-Guild since none of you individually will give me an answer? Also, thank you for not upvoting your staff members to the top of the trending page recently. Funny you consider advertising of posts to be spam since you created a voting guild specifically for that.. One that you never told me about.. Invisible and unknown to the public.