Is Hive Vote Dead?

in #curation9 months ago


Dead End That way by Jeff M, on Flickr

I'm wondering if automatic voting and the curation trails on HiveVote are dead for everyone, or if its something to do with me. With my project to get as much SBI as possible I don't have a lot of liquid HP, I'm delegating all of it to SBI, so I thought that was why I wasn't getting the votes and my Mana was always high.

But I tried logging in a couple of times last week and kept getting errors, and then this weekend I tried to find alternatives and that was a no go too.

Autovoting Alternatives

So I ask you, what are the alternatives out there for curation trails and autovoting?

I don't always log on to Hive and I want to make sure that my favourite creators get the votes. They aren't much, but it is what I have to offer.

Thanks,
NL

Sort:  

hive.vote skips low value votes so if you have low hp it will skip your votes. Minimum is 30hp for 100% votes.

That completely answers my question. I will just wait for my HP to grow vs continuing to delegate to #SBI.

Thanks for your comment/reply. Its much appreciated.