Reachout Curation Monday June 25

in #curation6 years ago

1.

Author: @writingpassion

I was a ghost for 53 years- short horror fictional story ( Not my story)

image (4).png

Death was never a choice for me.

I can still feel it like it happened yesterday. It wasn't the pain that hurt so much, but more the shock I felt when my husband choked the life out of me.

Transforming from a ghost back to human can be a difficult task, but some have gone that lane before.

2.

Author: @ramazani

Short story- Note the engineer

s2gt9yd9dz.jpg

An ordinary-looking young man and a neat appearance with a serious expression on the sky that afternoon. "Looks like it's 3:30 pm!", Said the young man in his heart. He also straightened his eyes forward as he stepped into a mosque that was around there to perform the prayer Ashar.

Love can be found in strangest places, where you least expected, you'll find love.